Jump to content

Calzy04

Members
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Silent Majority

About Calzy04

  • Rank
    'S' Form

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. 7 booked in chester with or without tickets!
  2. We have been advised by UEFA that the draws for Qualifying Rounds 1 and 2 will now take place over two days, Tuesday 18th and Wednesday 19th June. Details are as follows: Tuesday 18th June 2019 1530 CET (1430 GMT): UEL 1st Qualifying Round Main Path * Please note communication of Europa League calendar will be made on the same day at 1800 CET (1700 GMT), i.e. any scheduling changes or fixture reversals due to ‘same city’ clashes. Wednesday 19th June 2019 1400 CET (1300 GMT): UEL 2nd Qualifying Round Main Path * Communication of Europa League calendar will be made on Thursday 20th June at 1800 CET (1700 GMT), i.e. any scheduling changes or fixture reversals due to ‘same city’ clashes.

The Killie Trust

KFC Supporters Association

Young Kilmarnock

FC Kilmarnock

Kilmarnock FC (Official)

×